Please be informed that the IPA offices will be closed Friday 4th August.
We will respond to you as soon as we return on Monday 7th August.

2015 Media Owner Awards deadline extended

The deadline for the 2015 IPA Media Owner Awards, has been extended until Friday 3rd July so, if your media owner has impressed you, their service levels are exemplary or if there is someone you think deserves their hard work to be acknowledged, encourage them to enter.


The MOA reward best practice in levels of service that online media owners provide to agencies, with the aim of raising the overall digital standard. There are eight submission-based awards:

  • Best Online Campaign
  • Best Cross-Media Campaign
  • Best Unfeatured Media Owner
  • Best Technology
  • Unsung Hero of the Year
  • Sales Newcomer of the Year
  • Rising Star of the Year
  • Commercial Director of the Year

A further eight awards will be based on the findings from the Survey (based on a combination of spring, autumn and year-on-year results). See the results of the Spring IPA Digital Media Owner Survey here.

Says Pete Robins, Chairman of Judges and Managing Partner, agenda21: “We are supporting excellence in our industry and showcasing best practice. I’m looking forward to chairing the judging and rewarding those who have really made a worthwhile difference.”

The shortlist will be announced in October and the winners will receive their trophies in November in an awards ceremony and dinner.

Full entry criteria are available at

Last updated 04/06/2015

Contact the IPA

ABCe audit Offical Webby Awards Honoree (2011, 2013)

Website, membership and content management software by Senior
Creative design by Igentics

Institute of Practitioners in Advertising (IPA)
© 2018 IPA. All rights reserved. No part of this
site may be reproduced without our permission.