Please be informed that the IPA offices will be closed Friday 4th August.
We will respond to you as soon as we return on Monday 7th August.

Has your media owner impressed you?

Does your media owner impress you? Are their service levels exemplary? Is there a commercial director, an unsung hero, or a rising star you think deserves to have their talent acknowledged? If so, encourage them to enter the IPA Media Owner Awards (MOA) by 8th July 2016.


The MOA reward best practice in levels of service that online media owners provide to agencies, with the aim of raising the overall digital standard. There are eight submission-based awards:

  • Best Online Campaign
  • Best Cross-Media Campaign
  • Best Unfeatured Media Owner
  • Best Technology
  • Unsung Hero of the Year
  • Sales Newcomer of the Year
  • Rising Star of the Year
  • Commercial Director of the Year

A further eight awards will be based on the findings from the Survey (based on a combination of spring, autumn and year-on-year results). See the results of the Spring IPA Digital Media Owner Survey here.

The shortlist will be announced in October and the winners will receive their trophies on 15th November in an awards ceremony and dinner.

Full entry criteria and entry forms are available at

Last updated 16/06/2016

Contact the IPA

ABCe audit Offical Webby Awards Honoree (2011, 2013)

Website, membership and content management software by Senior
Creative design by Igentics

Institute of Practitioners in Advertising (IPA)
© 2018 IPA. All rights reserved. No part of this
site may be reproduced without our permission.