IPA Commercial Leadership Group

IPA Commercial Leadership Group Members 2020


Marc Nohr, CEO, Fold7 (Chair)

Deputy Chair

Sara Tate, CEO, TBWA/London
Larissa Vince, CEO, Now Advertising
Ben Hayes, Founder, Goodstuff
Jason Cobbold, CEO, BMB
Katie Lee, CEO, Lucky Generals
Marcus Reynolds, Joint Head of Strategy & Planning, Wunderman Thompson
Kimberly Toomer, Chief of Staff, Publicis Sapient
Adam Pace, Chief Digital Officer, OMG UK
Dan Forman, Global Commercial Lead, Geometry/WPP Group

Last updated 21 September 2020